Annual prize awarded in honour of Seamus Keating’s contribution to the University Dental School, Cork and RCSI Faculty of Dentistry.

Prize Winners:

2020 Carlee Held
2019 Eoghan Flynn
2018 Jacqueline Dineen
2017 Aideen Buckley & Yong Yong Foo
2016 Patrick O'Connor
2015 Anand Iyer
2014 TJ Horgan
2013 Orna Ní Choileáin



Seamus Keating Prize

MGDS Session 1
Please note: In order to protect the intellectual property rights of the owner and to prevent unauthorised copying, sharing or distribution of materials, your user account details and IP address are recorded when accessing the Faculty's online learning materials.


Video playback is available below...



Once you have watched this video in full, please click here to provide your feedback and receive your CPD certificate.