A Memorial Medal in Recognition of the Services of Dr. Peter Leo Heslin, BDS NUI, FDSRCS Eng, MB BCh BAO NUI, FFDRCSI, to Dentistry and, in particular, to the Faculty of this College.

Leo Heslin Medal Winners:

2020 Isabelle Lim
2019 Basma Salem
2018 Danielle Doyle
2017 Hamna Maheen
2016 Milad Tavakoli
2015 Joshua Smyth
2014 Vionel Matei
2013 Ahmed Sultan
2012 James Parish
2011 Jill O’Donnell
2010 Robert Kelly
2009 Zohaib Ali
2008 Laura O’Sullivan
2007 Aaron Cronin
2006 Rebecca McCabe
2005 Michael Freedman / Michael O’Halloran (joint winners)
2004 Seamus Rogers

Leo Heslin Medal