Professor Mc Gimpsey is a Past Dean of the Faculty (1998-2001), and Consultant in Oral Surgery at Queens University Dental School.

Prof. John McGimpsey Prize Winners:

2020 Rachel Milligan
2019 Katie Dolaghan
2018 Amy Campbell
2017 Marc Harrington
2016 Joanna Evelyn Mills
2015 Katie Horisk
2014 Kerry Hobson
2013 Emily Lovegreen
2012 Caoimhe McVeigh

Prof. John McGimpsey Prize